Tame Impala Release EP

Tame Impala, a spacey psych pop band from Australia, release another EP. “Currents B-Sides & Remixes- EP” is an addition to Tame Impala’s third EP, ‘Currents’. As a band, they have had many hits. Some including, ‘Let it Happen’, ‘Eventually’, and off of their new EP, ‘List of People (To Try and Forget About)’. Be sure to listen to their new songs, and be waiting for some new releases.